A blog about nothing really

As if Monday mornings aren’t bad enough, I must constantly face them hungover and sleep deprived. It’s Sunday night and once again my weekend of beer and loafing is spilling into my work week. The harsh factory is made that much more under the sensitive post alcohol haze. Of course, I have no one to blame but myself. None of that matters now though… five more days and I am off till 2007!

What does all this mean? Nothing! I just realize I haven’t blogged here in all too long and thought I would drop a line regardless of what I have to say…. which is nothing really. There is nothing much of a literary nature going on, little writing, little submission, little of anything. It’s just me running like a madman to the finish line of another long year.

As far as performance I’m taking the rest of the year off and will be back renewed in January at The Black and Brew Coffeehouse. The Wordcore collective and myself have some stellar shows in mind for the new year. I’m putting together a collection of factory poems as well, and if it comes down to it, I’ll put the chap out myself…. again.

If my previous bloggage is any indication I may not speak to any of you (are there any of you?) till the new year so happy holidays and all that jazz. You’ll be seeing more of me in ’07!

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

2 thoughts on “A blog about nothing really”

Leave a Reply

