The other side of the desk

Most anyone reading this may already be familiar with some of the unique and curious poetry offering from Rural Messengers Press. What you may not know is RMP is launching an online journal, and you probably don’t know that RMP has recently named a new editor for this project….. me!

So now sitting on the other side of the desk for a change I wonder will I put together an outstanding first issue or will I fall flat on my face? I don’t know, it’s up to you… send me something decent to read.

Guidelines are up at the Rural Messengers Press web site. Check’em and submit!

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

Leave a Reply

