C’mon in!

Welcome to my new online home! Take a look around and make yourself at home. Not only did I import the old “Beer And Loafing” blog from Blogger to our new home here at WordPress, but sort of merged it with my website at guerrillapoetics.com. The old site and blog are going to be inactive, so these new digs are the official place to get the scoop on what I’m up to.

The move was rather rushed so I’ll be tweaking things around for awhile, but I hope you’ll bookmark or even subscribe to this page.

I have had plenty of new poems accepted for publication and I’ll be updating here as soon they see print. I’m also busy reading poetry submissions for the next Side Of Grits so be sure to get your submissions in!

That’s it for now. Enjoy your Thanksgiving.

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

2 thoughts on “C’mon in!”

Leave a Reply

