Still Alive

Yep, though I haven’t posted in awhile I am indeed still here! On the forefront June has been a quiet month but behind the scenes I’ve managed to keep myself pretty busy working on writing and recording and even working towards some new projects…. like a possible reunion of a certain Lakeland noisecore band in the near future.

July should be a bit busier, plenty of stuff coming out in the coming weeks and of course I’ll be letting all of you know.

In the meantime I have uploaded a few of my spoken word mp3’s here. Check it out, you can not only listen but you can purchase the mp3’s as well. I hope you’ll enjoy and maybe snag a few too. My experimental alter ego Zilbread has a MadeLoud profile as well which you can check out by by clicking here..

More soon…….

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

Leave a Reply

