Three New Pieces

I have three new pieces up over at one of my favorite blog/sites around, Ex-Ex Lit. I hope you’ll give them a read. I’m extremely happy with the vision and direction of my new pieces lately…. even though I know it may alienate readers who have come to expect a more narrative poem from me. You can check out the pieces here.

Also, been on a recording kick lately. In addition to working on the new Stickfigure record, I have been busy adding plenty of new content to my soundcloud page. Check it out here.

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

Leave a Reply

