Evolutions And Revolutions

Synaptic (R)Evolution

I’m proud to announce the arrival of my newest net album Synaptic (R)Evolution, my first all noise album since I’ve dropped the Zilbread moniker.
You may of heard these tracks already as I’ve displayed them all over at my Soundcloud page, but now they are available here as a collection, and as a download.

I hope you’ll check out the new album….. as well as the other albums available over at Awareness Factory Recordings. Many awesome albums with more to come. All albums are ‘name your price’, pay as little or as much as you want.

On a literary note, I am lucky enough to have some new acceptances under my belt recently and I’ll update when the new stuff sees publication.

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

Leave a Reply

