Korg Volca Drone Machine Trick

From time to time I’m going to be posting not only some noise jams over at my YouTube channel, but also some tips and tricks for my various equipment… or using musical equipment in non-musical ways. The above video is the first of Volca Sample videos to come, this one is a simple trick to turn your Volca into a drone machine.

Hope you dig the video, if you do I hope you’ll take the time to subscribe to my YouTube channel!

Author: wayne

Writer. Noise Artist.

Leave a Reply

